New book: Using fullCalendar

New book: Using fullCalendar

In most of my projects I use pyFPDF for generating reports in PDF format and fullCalendar to allow my clients to manage events.  And, as I did for pyFPDF, I am writing a book about my experiences developing different calendar solutions.

Who is this book for

Right now the level of this book is very adequate for developers:

  1.  integrating for the first time fullCalendar on a client’s  project
  2. inheritors of a fullCalendar project that need to know what is happening in that code
  3. evaluating JavaScript or jQuery calendar solutions
  4. curious about fullCalendar

You can download a sample and learn more about it at the book’s website:  Using fullCalendar

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

